#naturalhair, hair, Youtube

#Tbt

I attended the natural hair show last month in Atlanta with my cousins’s jasmine and Johanne. I had a chance to meet some of my favorite YouTuber’s such as @natashaleeds, @blackonyx77, @etcblogmag, @singamber, @curlsandcouture, @nerissanefeteri, @themariaantoinette, @chronicurls, @Glamtwinken2, @Glamtwinkels1, @msfabulousteeks, Hair model, Gary with the T (radio personality on v103), Lottabody ambassador (which by the way is one of my favorite products),  @mariamore (radio personality) and my all time favorite @avielleamor. If you don’t already know, I’ve been natural all of my life. The natural hair show is the best place to get some of your natural hair products for a lot cheaper or just try some new ones; plus they give lots of samples. I will be showing you later what natural hair products I have tried and will try in the future. Hopefully next year when the natural hair show roles around I’ll be able to meet some of my followers. Until then xoxo~fashionmavie.

Leave a Reply

